Committee Members

The committee meet on the afternoon of main meetings to discuss issues concerning the Whitechapel Society 1888.

Member Position Email
Mark Galloway President
Bill Beadle Honorary Vice President
Sue Parry Chair & Treasurer Membership
Steve Forster Secretary & Website Manager Secretary
Frogg Moody Development & Publicity
Catherine Tobin Members Rep & Front of House Feedback
Steve Rattey Facilities & Interim Manager
Mickey Mayhew Without Portfolio & Assistant Editor
Louise Grace Legal Advisor
Samantha Hulass Journal Editor & Fundraiser
Ruby Vitorino Speaker Manager


Thanks to Rob Clack – for contributing images for use on the website.


A copy of the Society Constitution is available on request to members, please email

Little Book of Jack the Ripper

The Little Book of
Jack the Ripper

by The Whitechapel Society